Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Marja Rouvinen
050 385 7773
marja.rouvinen@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Lahja Björn
040 555 0742
lalle.bjorn@gmail.com

Asta Suomalainen
050 303 7661

Jari Matikainen
0400 151 031
kuva-soppi@telemail.fi

Martti Matikainen
050 346 7807

Mika Matikainen
050 344 0142
mika.matikainen11@outlook.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Arto Matikainen
050 365 4276

Sirkka Matikainen
040 845 3043
sirkka.matikainen@suomi24.fi

Seppo Matikainen
040 528 5635
seppo.matikainen@hotmail.fi

Veijo Matikainen
040 326 4081
veijo.matikainen@gmail.com

Lea Manninen
lea.manninen1@gmail.com

Sukututkijat

Savo-Karjalan Sukututkimustoimisto, Ahti ja Antti Kopperi
Ruoritie 11, 82500 Kitee
013 229 119 / 0500 229 119
http://www.telemail.fi/ahti.kopperi
ahti.kopperi@telemail.fi