Toimihenkilöt

puheenjohtaja

Heikki Matikainen
Metsolantie 33, 04420 Järvenpää
050 - 338 9917
h.matikainen@kolumbus.fi

varapuheenjohtaja

Annikki Matikainen-Partanen
Potoskavaarantie 61, 82500 Kitee
040 - 594 6967
annikkimatikainen@gmail.com

sihteeri

Lahja Björn
Tontunmäentie 35 B 17, 02200 Espoo
040 - 555 07 42
lalle.bjorn@gmail.com

rahastonhoitaja

Asta Suomalainen
Misolantie 7 B, 82580 Juurikka
050 - 303 76 61

hallituksen jäsen

Arto Matikainen
050 - 365 42 76

hallituksen jäsen /
valokuvien tallennus

Jari Matikainen
Polvijärventie 7 A 4, 83700 Polvijärvi
0400 - 151 031
kuva-soppi@telemail.fi

hallituksen jäsen

Martti Matikainen
Lohelantie 9 A, 82500 Kitee
050 - 346 78 07

varajäsen

Eija Nieminen
eija.nieminen2@gmail.com

varajäsen

Sirkka Matikainen
Haikontie 3, 82685 Littilä
040 - 845 3043
sirkka.matikainen@suomi24.fi

varajäsen

Seppo Matikainen
Ruokosuontie 5, 82380 Tolosenmäki
040 - 528 5635
seppo.matikainen@gmail.com

varajäsen

Veijo Olavi Matikainen
Mähöläntie 3, 82825 Kinahmo
040 - 326 4081
veijo.matikainen@gmail.com

varajäsen

Lea Manninen
lea.manninen1@gmail.com

sukututkijat

Savo-Karjalan Sukututkimustoimisto, Ahti ja Antti Kopperi
Ruoritie 11, 82500 Kitee
013 - 229 119 / 0500 - 229 119
http://www.telemail.fi/ahti.kopperi
ahti.kopperi@telemail.fi

Palaute sukuseuralle:
Ota yhteyttä puheenjohtajaan